You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."PIECED TOGETHER" No. 39 --- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Hey @everlove, here is mine ;)

af (2).jpg

I am glad to collaborate again. Thank you for the message to remind me. I've been buisy a lot lately but this was just the right thing for tonight. I will let you know if I'll come to SteemFest3 when I know it. I am not shure yet but I hope we'll meet there again. Have my blessings and hugs.

Sort:  

This really made me smile! I imagine that is you peeking through the rainbow. Of course you see in brilliant hues!

Thanks for coming back out to play. It's always a blessing to have you here.

Perhaps we'll meet again at SF3. May we both get to experience the fun and freshness of coming together again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14