Art trip in collaboration ... "BEYOND THE SURFACE" No. 37

in #collarativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)

hello friends of the community "Steemit", you will see that I do not speak much English and that is why my publications are in Spanish, I made this edition so that @everlove, to participate in his contest, and I saw some of his designs and I liked it a lot and I wanted to try to make an edition of its original design and transform it into my style to one that I'm still improving with digital art

for this edition I wanted to do something aquatic and with a hole in the center, as if it had been taking everything in its path, I liked making this type of design


thanks for watching, and I hope you like it

below it will leave the original image

Sort:  

This is a very creative piece with many layers @yizus. There are a lot of interesting things going on in there and I think it very unique that you also made it somewhat faded, for the need to look even closer for the intrigue. I also really love how there are rays coming out from the center, creating a feel of expectation.

I so appreciate your coming out to take this journey with us. Aunque hablas español, comunicas muy bien en palabras y en tu arte tambien.

thanks for watching my design

My pleasure @yizus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99