You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALE - "BEYOND THE SURFACE" - Collaborative Art Journey No. 37 - 167 Steemian Artists have created over 785 Masterpieces together!!!!

in #collarativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)

I greet the whole community, I am totally pleased, with the results that I throw this contest, I give my sincere congratulations to all the participants, and knowing that we all have that spark of artists, I invite you to develop it to a more.

Sort:  

it is really awesome that we all have contributed something of value to this platform and to each other. And I love that it is not a contest but a collaboration where everyone wins!! So glad you're a part of it @opiman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60