You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALE - "BEYOND THE SURFACE" - Collaborative Art Journey No. 37 - 167 Steemian Artists have created over 785 Masterpieces together!!!!

Who can deny the creativity of these ones? I can't believe my eyes seeing all these beautiful images.

As if that's not enough, @ gave such a powerful that caught me thinking..

When I saw @everlove's piece I immediately saw a butterfly; to me it symbolizes hope.
Then I saw snowcapped mountains and swirling back holes.
My own life journey often feels like a steep climb.
And I give in to the journey, letting it take me where it will.
I know that I am protected by a higher being.
Sometimes I call it karma, the Force, God, energy.
I know my path and it will eventually lead me to death.
There is no escape from my mortality.
But my path is to live a good life
I will leave it knowing I did the best I could.
And that is enough.

Sort:  

it's a really fun compilation of super creative works. I too am wowed with every image. I thought to include a portion of @merej99's post. She put some great feeling into her piece and gave us all food for thought. I'm glad you received that so deliciously @emmakkayluv.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60