"DROPS OF MATTER"

in #collarativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)

hello, I bring you a new and great design, thanks to @everlove for your invitation to make this edition of your image, I liked working with this image and I imagine many things with it, I wanted to do as if I would find an exploit, but I I have to spend much more time in the process of animating the image.

My work in the creation of "Drops of Matter" consite in a circle that at sight is as if it were a wave or frequency view of the person.

I made several ways to then make a gif image to the three designs I made

Thank you for watching and I hope that you aya liked

Sort:  

Oh what fun it is to have you out to play @celenia. All three images are beautiful on their own, and it's fun to see the shift from image to image as if it is one piece transforming itself. Great idea you had and great follow through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62