You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doug Casey On The Coming Financial Crisis: "It's A Gigantic Accident Waiting To Happen"

in #collapse7 years ago

Great article although I take exception to the comparison to the dot.com bubble. That seems to be thrown around a lot yet this stock market is much different than that. You can make the case it is a bit overheated but it is nothing like the craziness of 1999-2001.

This tells me that cryptocurrencies are going to be a haven for people. Since it appears many asset classes were inflated with liquidity, there are not too many areas which will not suffer a setback.

I am glad that I took a great deal of my money out of the banking system. They no longer are getting 9 times lending powering on my cash. If only 10 million more people would do the same thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68