Sort:  

wow, this is true, this is the darkside of synchronicity. it always comes down to the individual and how they process information. I once told a student that was a "mean girl", she was trying to undercut me, and she was like "why do you always laugh" with some serious attitude, we where by ourselves, so i was straight with her, look I can either be pissed about this(there was some situation with another student that was creating problems) or I can just laugh about it, I rather laugh about it then be pissed. And after that she was cool with me, I don't know how she was with others, but she relaxed and I think was more of herself. But you know life can either be a drama or a comedy, and it's the same data, but gets process depending on what your OS is, drama OS or comedy OS. one of my favorite terms is cosmic giggle.

and really i think its help to view thing this way, and you don't get trapped into a black and white, good and bad view of reality, that thing are fluid, more of a giggle, in flux, in this or that.

at anyrate love the comment, always get me thinking more and reflecting more, which is always good.

cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81