In bloom //

in #collage6 years ago

925e9b97-ad95-414e-b506-76641eedacc1.jpeg


A sort-of collage... more like a preliminary idea than a completed work. The unseasonably warm temperatures the last few days in New York have me feeling ready for Spring.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I like it. It's been weirdly warm in Portland, too.

Do you think Steepshot will ever take off strongly enough to replace Instagram?

I think if they had a mobile app, it could be possible. Last time I checked, there was an app but it wasn't available in the US. It seems like a lot of people I've talked to recently are fed up with instagram for censoring their art and the excessive advertisements. Personally, I hate using something that is owned by Facebook, but feel stuck because I have more of a following there than I do here. I can't wait until the day comes when I can ditch it.

Hmmm, they have a mobile app on Android. How are you using it without a mobile app?

It's limited -- I have to use a different app to edit the photo first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31