First Collage

in #collage6 years ago (edited)

524c3cf5-f3dc-41d1-ae11-dabd9de11118.jpeg


Here is my first experiment with virtual collages. I do not pretend to make the real deal nor to "downgrade" the work of true collages artists. But I like to do them in the computer and this is my first one. Thank you

A minha primeira collage virtual. Não faço collages verdadeiras nem pretendo desvalorizar o trabalho de quem as faz. Apenas gosto de experimentar com esta forma no computador. Obrigado


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Over all its very good.. amazing art @maxjoy..

Thank you, consider giving it an upvote.

That's your first one? I think it's quite interesting. Do you have a name or title for it?

Thank you very much!!!

Yes it's my first oficial collage, but i had played with photoshop before.

The title is "Um em cada Dez" it's Portuguese for "One out of ten" I made it has a visual to go along a music video I made. That was the title of the song.

"One Out of Ten" is an interesting title. I always like to see what an artist calls their work, and the little snippets of information about it. Good job!

Thank you once again. I should have put that info on the text heheh

I will check it out!! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76