unpredictably black and white handmade/analog collage

in #collage6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all steemit community!!
I'm getting used to making a collage when I'm emotionally charged .. (something like weather) ..
I often start creating for hours and then I can leave it for 2 days, 1 week maybe 1 month to inspire me from the same job I left in the middle!

IMG_5247.JPG

it's nice to create a collage because you are free to do many more to evaporate the momentum!
Use my own photos and almost all fashion magazines because they have good quality paper.

IMG_5250.JPG

IMG_5253.JPG

here I am also making a video of fast forward in a black and white collage in size 22x17 ...

[


thank you all!

Sort:  

This is amazing art Animous!!! Well done!!!!

I'm very happy that you like it

Awesome stuff! Love the big eye!..the process video was cool too.. it was nice to see your decisions as you added new images to the collage.

thank you @azbeen make me happy :D

Beautiful! The tearing and overlapping of the incredible cuts.

Awesome work and very nice video!!!

Thank you dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46