CollaborativeArtJourney - Take action

in #collaborativeartjourney7 years ago (edited)

My entrie to #CollaborativeArtJourney by @everlove.
I used @everlove's photo
with my own pictures , ive made with ZBrush , JWildfire and Flamepainter
See the Animated Gif for the Workflow

ELFinished.jpg

ELanim.gif

Sort:  

I love abstract paintings and have a lot of mystery and meaning in it @yoogyart nice sharing👍

Nice drawing, You are an artist all your painting are beautyful

Thank you :-)

great job @yoogyart I'm trying to finish my entry for this as well, but we have been powerless with a storm.

I can't wait to get my vr goggles and some of the programmes you use, such an inspiration.

Thanks Donna :-) Oh - you have order an VR - thats great -
i recommend you for artisting TiltBrush, Oculus Medium, Masterpiece
and ive you like more technical Experiments Gravity Sketch .
Thats all the Software i used.
Iam waiting for my Rift too,
two weeks ago the Rift has a blackout and i must send it back... :-(
cant wait to turn it on again
have a great time and fun with your VR :-)

haha very nice!

gift-birdartpequelento.gif

wow!

This is really fascinating. You are very successful.

This post has received gratitude of 1.81% from @appreciator courtesy of @yoogyart!

OMG!!!! @yoogyart!!!!!! You are quickly becoming one of my favorite artists here on Steemit! I love everything about this image and the way you've changed the dull blur of my photograph to a crisp and vibrant one with great interest. So so love this ! Thank you for sharing...I love seeing how it developed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61