My piece for the Collaborative Art Journey by @everlove by txatxy

chica sangre .jpg
This is the piece I created in collaboration with @everlove. If you have not heard of the collaborative art trip, get more information here. It's a great @everlove project that caused the creation of many, many! Great pieces of art.
She is made with photoshop and playing a little with the imagination I hope you like it

Sort:  

Great picture! You are very creative.

Thank you very much beautiful

This is quite incredible! Steemed to my page!

thank you very much

WOW that is amazing work and so cool that it is a collaboration

thank you very much

Strange Space.

thank you very much

i REALLY love this image @txatxy. So stunning in many ways. I love the way you used my image and the metallic glow and concentric circles are an incredible touch. I love EVERything about this! So very glad you found this community and have jumped right in. I'm excited to see how this journey unfolds with you. Upvoting and following you!

Thank you very much, I'm very happy that you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48