"Blossom in Time" - my Collaborative Art Journey No. 32 "Wrinkles in Time"

in #collaborativeartjourney7 years ago (edited)

"Blossom in Time"

My collaborative Art Journey No 32 "Wrinkles in Time" with @everlove



Blossom InTime1.jpg
Digital collaborative painting "Blossom in Time"

When you are looking for original image by @everlove, maybe you can see the waves or just spots of the colors.

U5drKrfKpCRevayZB9N3gN3Qjg52ni6_1680x8400.jpg

When I looked at the image and imagined the beautiful flowers blossom spreading in the space and time.
I like the contrast between the color green and magenta.
The black and white colors make it more dramatic and emphasize them very well.

I used the photoshop program to manipulate the image and drawing the flowers,
it took a while to be satisfied with the digital work.

I'm happy with the result and I like to continue to participate in collaborative contest organized by @everlove.



https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-wrinkles-in-time-no-32-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression

This is my third entry and I hope you will enjoy my work.

Have a great time on Steemit!

From @trueart

Banner1.jpg

Sort:  

I love abstract art up voted keep it upGood job

I love the contrast between the smooth, velvet-like petals and the wispy, dotted streaks in this image. It looks as if they just organically sprouted and blossomed out of darkness of no where! I'm so glad you're playing this game with us. You're a great addition to this artists community.

@everlove It's my pleasure to participate in collaborative contest on steemit.

Great! I hope to keep giving you pleasurable opportunities @trueart! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61