👩‍🎨🔹Collaborative Art Journey by @everlove-"ANGLES OF LIGHT" No. 31 (My entry Lights of Hope )🔹👩‍🎨

Hello friends

This is my first submission to the Collaborative Art Journey organized by @everlove.
Here is my work titled "Lights of Hope''. The original one"ANGLES OF LIGHT" is offered by @everlove .
Thanks to @everlove for give us opportunity to collaborate with great artists of steemit.

I hope you will like it.

Lights of Hope


1colla_everlove_theia.jpg


Here is the original one offered


Here is the rules for participation:

https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-angles-of-light-no-31-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring


Thanks for visiting. If you like my art and photography, I cordially invite you to visit my other contents too.
@theia7

upvote.gif

Sort:  

And what a first submission it is @theia7!!! I love how you transformed the colors and all the detail you added to this image. When I first looked at it, a smiling eye caught my attention. I love what you've done with this. Thanks for much for being a part of this journey with us. We are blessed by your presence!

I am blessed by your collaboration journey @everlove. It is really an honour for me to join this collaboration. Many things I have learn from steemit and the greatest of all is collaboration,showing love and respect and helping others .We all are in a loved circle. Thanks.

And what a divine love circle it is!!! And the most beautiful part is, we're creating it ourselves! Thanks for joining in @theia7!

I appreciate my friend art!
you have abstract works that I like very much.
:)
Great happiness to follow you!
of love

Thank you :)

Great, you could very good reflect the transparency in your work!

Thank you @stef1 , I want to explore more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59