🎨🔹Collaborative Art Journey 33 -With @everlove (DREAM WEAVER): Web of Spirits🔹🎨

in #collaborativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends and all steemitians

This is my submission to the Collaborative Art Journey #33 organized by @everlove.

The original one "DREAM WEAVER'' is offered by @everlove .

Thanks to @everlove for give us opportunity to collaborate with great artists of steemit.

I hope you will like it.

I modified the original work and added some layers with color using Apps.

Here is my collaborative work: "Web of Spirits"

ai.jpg

Here is the original one offered....

collaboration34.jpeg

For more information click here:

https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-dream-weaver-no-33-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it

Thanks for visiting. If you like my art and photography and I cordially invite you to visit my other contents too.
@theia7

upvote.gif

Sort:  

This is a stunning contribution @theia7. I love the colors and the textures that you put together. It feels like a cross between a mosaic and a weaving. The geometric shapes are super powerful. You did a great job with this! Thank you so much for the gift!

Thank you @everlove it is my pleasure that you like it.

And my pleasure to have something to like!!!

very successful painting and changing .. I really liked this work. colors and ideas are great ..

Thanks :)

Nice I am followed you back follow me plese

Lovely idea <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97