Collaborative Art Journey - Spot On - "Monster of the Deep"

in #collaborativeartjourney7 years ago (edited)


I've been drawing monsters with my kids a lot lately so naturally it's the first thing that I saw beneath the waves. It's a bit simple but I still enjoyed creating it :)



Sort:  

Beautiful colourful art.

Good post, by taking pictures very natural and beautiful to enjoy. I am very happy to see this separti picture full of nuances and scenery, I think you will share another interesting post tomorrow, and I will follow every post from you.

You are right, I will absolutely post again tomorrow and thankyou for the kind words.

This is art, abstraction of colors

Dang!!! Awesome monster.....don't think I've ever said that about a monster before!!! I love how it's so suggestive, yet a bit illusive. The color is really primo for this image, and I love how you incorporated the water splashes on the waves. Thanks for the contribution and the injection of your creative energy @spaceginger.

Thanks, it is great to be back contributing and I had lots of fun on this one :)

Awesome sea monster! Great collaboration!

Thank heaps. I just took a look at your artwork and I'm very impressed. Got yourself another follower :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61