You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colourful Blessings - my Collaborative Art Journey with @everlove

Hiya, just a question here...have you ever considered selling rights to your work for say...book covers? I just love what you do and think some of it would make brilliant covers. I don't mean any offense, it's just that I think works of art should cover the written work of art. :)

Sort:  

Not something I had really considered. This is a collaborative piece though, so not something I could do with this, but maybe the original drawings.

Of course, but as you say, maybe the original drawings. :) I'm serious, it's not something for right now, but it's something to think about, because I would really love that to happen. If you ever decide it's something you want to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51