Collaborative Art Journey " SPOT ON" No. 28 - my contribution

At first, thanks so much to @everlove for the worderful Collaborative Art Journey! It's always a pleasure to partecipate to create something in collaboration with other artists and it's also a great source of motivation and inspiration!

I invite you to read more about it here: 

https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-spot-on-no-28-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it-on

This is my contribution for the "Spot On" No.28:

I titled it "Watching you", because I imaged a big eye that are watching us from the blue waves.

@everlove gave us one of her image to use to create our contirbution and the image was this:

(from this content of @everlove)

At first, I printed the image on a 200 gr paper and after I use my acrylic colors to paint the big eyes over the image, thinking about the ater of the sea.

I hope you like it ^_^

See ya later!!!

Silvia



silvia beneforti

Sort:  

great job! keep it up

You got a 10.29% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

Wonderful composition- I need to get going with the collaborative art journey too.

exact same thing I thought when I saw this!

Many thanks! It's always nice o partecipate at the Collaborative art journey ^_^

Illuminati!!!!!!!!!! ;0)

How vivid! The sense of movement around the eye makes its gaze even more penetrating (and a bit scary..:-P). Potrebbe essere l'occhio di un Nettuno arrabbiato, in procinto di affondare una nave.

effettivamente sì, potrebbe essere un Nettuno. Oppure una tartaruga gigante che solca i mari e osserva senza essere vista (più o meno ^_^), la bellezza di questo "Journey" sta proprio nell'esercitare l'immaginazione ed è stupendo!

"Watching You" is the perfect name for this image @silviabeneforti. That eye is definitely staring straight at me!!! I really love how the water also suggests the eye's reflection. Thanks also for sharing how you did it. It's always fun to know people's medium of choice. Thanks for sharing yourself with us....again!

Many many thanks to you, dear @everlove ! As always, this journey is a great opportunity for every artist to collaborate ^_^

I love how we get to stretch ourselves a little and how fulfilling it is to do it together. Grateful youi are here with us @silviabeneforti.

great job! The All Seeing Eye! You always use the perfect colors :)

Thanks so much fr your nice words ^_^

Tell it to stop staring at me 8-).

I can't! It scare me :D

gd content bro. keep it up

I'm a woman, so I can't be a bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35