Sort:  

It's art @roselover. Would be great if you actually read my post!

I am a little weak in English
I really read

If you are going to make a comment, at least make a relevant one that shows you actually care about the post you're commenting on. Otherwise, is just seems like you're fishing for rewards.

Google also has a translator that will translate relative comments. And your blog has lots of English. I believe that's a poor choice of excuses @roselover.

That's the problem, he's post the same comment nearly 50 times this week alone including on my posts too,

Ridiculous, really!!! Thank goodness for the blockchain where we can see all the comments, replies, posts, etc. People make their own beds and trip themselves up! There is no place to hide! @roselove will not make it here on Steemit if she keeps that up.

Thanks for the acknowledgement @josediccus. Glad to see you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32