Collaborative Art Journey No. 29 - A Piece for Everlove

Everlove's original call to art No. 29

I join this artistic endeavor to see if I can make something new, something different from a piece of art that was originally made by @everlove. Her photography is so inspiring. I really love the abstract uniqueness of her eye. Plus a poem.

everlove_no29_robyneggs.jpg

Accompanying Poem

No. 6 "Heart to Heart"

Forever etched
Is my hand upon you
And my arm outstretched
Ever toward you
In the haziness of what we felt
We were blurred out of reality
Never again to be felt
By cruel reality
Our love was macerated
By the lake of enjoyment
Like empty space filled
Was the feeling of my heart
Out my emotions spilled
From heart to heart
by @robyneggs

*Taken from the excerpt Red and Gold Mind Rotter
Copyright December 26th 2017
Robyn Eggs

Please share and resteem with your friends and neighbors
Find me on Facebook/@robyneggsart

Sort:  

Nice work 👌

Some cool art @robyneggs. And nice poem to match. I just so much love the lovely holiday love vibes when I see it, I sure say it too.

We were blurred out of reality

I've felt that.....

Your images always feel like greeting cards and invitations to exciting, heart warming events. Your expression is so much fun to open--a gift unlike any others that share on this journey. Thanks for continuing to bring value to this artists' commuity @robyneggs. We're so very blessed you are here! <3

Oh my what a great compliment!! Thank you so much!! Wishing yoiu merry, as always!!

Just speaking the truth as I see it! The merriest to you too @robyneggs!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50