You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Wrinkles in Time" No. 32 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Sort:  

I can see many things in this image @rigual. I feel the action shooting out form the center, even though this is a still image. A great job creating an affect of such movement. I love what you've shared and am grateful to have this addition to our gallery. Thanks for the contribution.

Thank you friend this image gives a lot to talk about seems the one used by psychologists so that people find an explanation hehehe

Hahaha---yeah, you figured me out! I'm totally trying to get inside your heads--right up into that creative space! Cute comment--I would agree with you @rigual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69