Collaborative Art Journey..."ANGLES OF LIGHT" No. 31- light years robot

in #collaborativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)

This is my art collaboration I hope you like it.

It is a robot surrounded with angles of light

I found it interesting to participate

Edit the photo of the light angle, and add it around the robot to give it a perspective of brightness making it striking,

This is my digital edition

thanks @everlove for this motivation

Sort:  

I love how you used the repetition of the light part of my image to highlight your art. It sets off your piece in a really fun way. Great idea @rigual. This is a really fun contribution. Thanks for playing the game with us.

Oh! Thanks @everlove, for me it was a pleasure to be able to contribute with your great contest of artistic collaboration I only came up with that idea when I saw that ispiracion I will continue participating I hope this art challenge is a success. Greetings from Venezuela

Sweet!!! I'm glad you're inspired to continue giving us your gifts. Greetings back to you from Texas.

@rigual! Al final lo lograste! Excelente buen trabajo con tu arte digital! :)

@elisonr13, Si mi hermano al fin logre esto no fue fácil pero con dedicación todo se puede saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40