You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collaborative Art Journey # 37 with @everlove - Beyond the Surface

I believe that what you sow on Earth, you reap in eternity... If you lead a good life, you will be rewarded. I've always looked at this life as a test to determine how you will spend eternity. I don't know about all that heaven and hell stuff, but I believe this life force is eternal. Good to see you- it's been a long time!!!

Sort:  

Hi @richq11 - yes, it's definitely been a long time. Too long.
I definitely believe in a life force and energy which is eternal.
A friend of mine once said, "Do the right thing ALL THE TIME"
Living that way is not as easy as saying the words and people may debate that "the right thing" is subjective so I do my best to do good things and stay aware that anything I drop into the universal pool will have a ripple effect.

Well said!!! I think that the "right thing" isn't all that subjective... HOWEVER, being human, we have an immense capacity for rationalizing things- almost always in our own favor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26