My Entry - Collaborative Art Journey..."DEPTHS OF ETERNITY" No. 36

Good day everyone, I wanted to participate to collaborate with our beloved @everlove for her Collaborative Art Journey. I hope you like it.

rey final.jpg

This is my interpretation of her image, which I show below. Imagen courtesy of everlove.
everlove.jpg


I show you some pictures of what my drawing process was like.

rey boceto.jpg


rey process 1.jpg


rey process 2.jpg


rey process 3.jpg


I hope you like my contribution, Greetings to all.

Sort:  

Great interpretation @reyareyes!!! It's very cool how you put into expression elements of my image. It's always fun for me to see how each artist sees what I offer. Super idea--I love the outcome! Thank you for being apart of this journey as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79