You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..." P O W E R S P I R I T " -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Link to my post.

My rendering

Sort:  

You go girl. You came right back in with this very ethereal, mysterious piece. I really love the rainbow touches. So glad you are back and sharing yourself with us @reddust.

I had a lot of fun with this one, I'm glad I checked my email, I checking it more often now because of Steemit 😏

I didn't even know about checking the email thing until today. All of that stuff goes to my junk folder and I just ignore it. Now I am aware, but not sure how much I'll tune in there. If you're inspired...you can always do another, and another, and another....!

I will check in when I'm not up to my chin in projects!

I hear you on that! So many other inspiring things to be a part of. You popped your piece out with sweet timing. Truly grateful for your being here with us @reddust.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30