Sort:  

@queto50 - it has come to my attention that this is not your image but that you have taken the works of others and passed it off as your own. You are no longer welcome to participate in the Collaborative Art Journey.

Thank you Steemcleaners, @tecnosgirl, and @derangedvisions. When things are too unbelievable to be true--I'll need to check them out. Thanks for bringing this to my attention and for calling it out!

Oh yes @queto50---I very very vey much like it!!! This is a stunning piece of art--the composition and outcome an incredible one. I love how the explosions end in the brilliant edging. Your contribution is incredible and greatly appreciated.

thank you very much, it makes me very happy that you liked it

Of course I love and love my artwork :)

Except a google image search shows this is not original. Sorry not sorry as a photographer it is annoying when someone passes off images as their own that they did not take. You keep postimg images that are stolen your rep will take a hit as will your rewards.

Thank you!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39