The Jellyfish & the Hat ~ Collaborative Art Journey

This is my Collaborative Art Journey, created with @everlove's photo "Take Action."



I know - it's a bit hard to see the image in there, because I made it small so it would fit inside the spiral text.  So, here's a bigger version of the image:


I played around with @everlove's image.  I saw the jellyfish once I started playing around.  And, then the jellyfish became the star of this piece. I was picturing the jellyfish swimming next to a city of little houses within a rock/cliff wall on the ocean floor.  But, then I saw a funny face.  Check it out - do you see it?

The spiral poem was created using the online tool at this website: https://www.festisite.com/text-layout/spiral/

Here's @everlove's original image:

Sort:  

Hehehehe---you are so clever @pyrowngs! You make me laugh! I'm glad you blew up that center image again for us. It's a sweet one---love the striped hat too!

It's always so fun to have your collaborations shared with us. You're quite the creative! Love having you here. <3

Glad this made you laugh! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60