Spinning Mandala - Collaborative Art Journey w/ "Angles of Light"

Here's my Collaborative Art Journey Submission - finally!

I started working on this several days ago, but have been busy and am traveling this weekend. I've seen a few really cool pieces of art that have been created for this round, so I'm really happy to finally get mine done so I can be included.

I created a spinning GIF...


After isolating one the areas of the image that I thought twas really interesting - I rotated it and created sort of a "star" or "flower."  I then added some doodles and then rotated it 15 degrees (actually a -15 degrees so that it would spin counter clockwise)  I rotated it 24 separate times so that it would spin all the way around.

Here's the image (not spinning):

And, here's @everlove's original image titled "Angles of Light":

Thanks, @everlove for another really interesting photograph!  I can't wait to find out what this item actually is!!  Some part of a car...?

Sort:  

dear..@pyrowngs....
your post is a excellent..
& awsome photography...
i like art....
thank for sharing.....dear......

Oh thank you. Glad you like it. Just want to make sure you realize that the photo was actually taken by @everlove, though.. I just played around with it. :)

thank you so much too...dear @pyrowngs

I have seen this previous image and now by chance your this article came in front of me.You have used the same colors and everything .Really i like your creativeness.You have a creative mind.How many days it took to complete this art?

This took a few hours to create. Thank you. Glad you like it!

Oh dear @pyrowngs! You've done it again! Another fabulous piece of art, and the gif really is quite astounding! I love the section of my image that you chose for this piece, and it's so great that you put it in motion! So glad you shared this creation with us. We are blessed by your presence/presents!

Thank you, @everlove! I've been playing around with creating GIFs lately - they are fun to make, take a while, but fun!

It's a great skill I have yet to play with. Thanks for letting me enjoy the fruits of your labor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41