You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collaborative Art Journey #29 by @everlove: "Song of the Rising Sun"

Thanks for your feedback! For me it was a very interesting experiment! This is a very creative contest, with unlimited possibilities for creativity.
Thank you so much! This is my first time in this contest, but I hope not the last one! With pleasure I will take part in the following seasons!

Sort:  

I'm glad to provide some value to this community. Collaboration really does bring on an additional set of skills, challenges and opportunities. I'm always astounded at the diversity that is created. Everyone bringing their perspective makes for a very juicy repertoire. Grateful you are becoming a part of the magic @prostosun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51