Collaborative Art "Wrinkles in Time" No. 32. My artwork.

Hello! Today I continue to participate in a wonderful contest by @everlove "Collaborative Art Journey"
I like this contest. It is an opportunity to express your creativity in any accessible form, without limiting the possibilities and artistic tools.
That's the option I got this time.
Wrinkles are temporary, only the sun is eternal on this planet!
28.jpg

The suggested image was
27.jpg

Terms of the contest can be found here.
https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-wrinkles-in-time-no-32-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression

Have a great creative day!


#thealliance

Sort:  

Good luck to you ! :-)
"wrinkles are temporary" i like that too :-)

thank you!)))

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @prostosun.

This post has received a 7.75 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @prostosun.

This is a very intriguing combination of images @prostosun. I was very curious to see the larger image when I saw the small thumbnail. Eternity through the wrinkles in time! I love what you've done here--thank you so very much for sharing it with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30