Collaborativeartjourney... 20th Collaboration...

This is the result of been given a picture and using it to make a completely different picture.
This is the 3rd picture i've done for the collaborativeartjourney... Enjoy.

Thank you everlove.

everlove3.jpg

Sort:  

Wow!!!!! Am I glad you joined us. This is REALLY intense--striking--powerful--cool--creepy--perfect!!! You really have a knack for this. You've taken this to another level @paniopan! I hope this piece gets seen by many. Terrific transformation! Thank you for sharing your talents with us.

Thank you everlove... it really is fun been a part of your group. Thanks for having me. : )

Indeed the pleasure is mine!

Wow, this is really cool. I think I saw something like this this sitting on my office chair about thirty years ago. LOL. Nice use of colors and interesting transformation of the original image.

Thank you... It's a long time since something the likes of this has come from within me... The original triggered it off... i just go with what come out and cross my fingers. Thank you for your kind comments. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29