Another picture for everlove... CollaborativeArtJourney 24

When i started giving my art to everlove, i wasn't sure what i was doing.
i pleased to say that if it wasn't for me participating in the @CollaborativeArtJourney... @everlove... that my presence on steemit would have been none existent.

This offering is not my usual style... It's made up of two of my old paintings and the one @everlove gave me.

i'm hoping to start blogging again soon... i need a new Mac.

Thank you @everlove...

Love and light.everlove24.jpg

TAHUTI.jpg

DSCF0017.JPG

Sort:  

Wow wow wow!!! This is incredible @paniopan. Your art really intrigues me!!! The combination you have chosen makes for a really astounding piece of art. Dang---we're good together. So grateful for your contribution and the talent you bring to this initiative. So glad I could inspire you to jump in and make your presence known. You bring great value to this platform. <3

You're much too kind @everlove... Honestly i was lucky to get it done, my touch pad is on its way out.
As always it's a pleasure been a part of the collaborativeartjourney. Thank you. Namaste.

Just truthful from my own perspective @paniopan. Squeeze the goodness out of that pad--we'll all be blessed if you keep it coming!

: ) Thank you @everlove... Looking forward to the next challenge.

incredible art , you are good indeed .Thank you for sharing with us .

Art is all about sharing ourselves with others... Thank you for your kind comment. : )

Stopped in to pay a little visit to your blog and share a little reward love, and find that you haven't posted in some time. Missed you this past collaboration--hope you'll find your way back to Steemit!!! Blessings to you @paniopan.

Namaste @everlove... Yes i've missed Steemit... My mac packed in, now i'm on another old mac until i can afford a newer one... i'm still working on 32bit... everything is slow... Anyway, i'm back... and i can't wait to collaborate with you once again @everlove... Thank you for popping by to see what had happened to me... Hope to be here for while now... Love and happy happenings... Namaste.

Yay---you are here! Computer issues definitely change the Steemit experience. Glad you're back.

I'll be putting out a new CAJ opportunity soon. Excited to see what comes. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40