Collaborative Art Journey..."STRETCHED THIN" No. 35

in #collaborativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)

Looking at this image, I have seen in my imagination fantasy episodes, where magicians and wizards perform their rituals in an amazing space. At first I edited the image several times to create a background space. It can be consideedr as a palace. Then I made several editings in order to complete my work. I got two different images that fit my theme. At the end I desided to use animation to make the impresion of magic create the impression of magic.

imageedit_1_2802621327.gif

Collaborative a 7 x.jpg

Collaborative a 8 x.jpg

Collaborative a 1.jpg

Sort:  

WOW! This is really wicked awesome! I just want to keep looking at these!!! Amazing! You did a really cool transformation of my image for use as the background. And the affects are stunning.

Are the images you added (of the wizards and magicians) something you have in your repertoire, or perhaps Creative Commons images? It would be good to give your sources just for clarity sake.

Great job---and you did it soooo quickly! What a great surprise!

No Creative common images . The image is offered to download on the website http://www.1zoom.me/ru/wallpaper/229301/z534.7/

You made great use of them @ninatokhtaman!! Good eye in making such magic!!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

thank you very much. I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30