You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."REFLECTIONS OF A BLESSING" No. 23 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

I rotate your photo 90 degree in anti-clockwise direction.
After that I remove all the texture (tiny details.) I use only large scale lines and tones to reconstruct this effect.
When I think about blessing I find it should be spreading like electricity within my self. So I use this sharp elements to represent dynamisity of that action. You also found that they are more or less metric because I want to include reflection. At a same time I need to maintain the appearance so that it looks like editing of your original image, so I prefer that those dynamic lines goes from bottom to top and speed them self can be good element.
That's it. And I come up with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52