You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..." P O W E R S P I R I T " -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

HI i hope you like this "Power Spirit"
U5drcvARMVvAd6e77aCkWp2ghHDhkbq_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

This is intensely powerful @louiscpt. The contrast with the black is very dramatic and quite the statement. I'm so glad you came to play with us and blessing us with this contribution. Thanks for being here and supporting this growing artists' community.

Thank you @everlove for sharing your passion and letting us play with our imaginations in creating beautiful art , so glad you loved it .

I love so much that everyone is willing to contribute their time and energy just for the sake of inspiration, not because I they hope to win a prize. I'm ever grateful that you have joined us and shared a bit of yourself here. Blessings to you @louiscpt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30