You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALE - " P O W E R S P I R I T " - A Collaborative Art Journey - 74 ArtiSTeemians already contributing to our portfolio of 335 MASTERPIECES

Thank you @everlove for giving us the opportunity to participate in your collaborations, it is amazing how every one interprets it in there own way just beautiful !!!

Sort:  

With every entry I open my eyes spring wide and I find myself taking a little gasp of air. What goes on inside of each of us -- so different, so diverse ! It truly is magic unfolding on the page as we are immersed in so many tangible possibilities. I'm truly grateful you have joined us @louiscpt. A very powerful piece you have shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60