All but One - CAJ with @everlove Dream Weaver

The Collaborative Art Journey is an amazing installment that I have been following for quite some time. I finally have a calling to participate!

Check out the most recent invitation here:


Collaborative Art Journey..."DREAM WEAVER" No. 33

Here is my contribution. Titled “All but One”

Sort:  

Great to see you getting in on the most creative project on Steem!

Yes, every once in a while I get inspired :-)

YAY---you did it @kimberleighfl!!! And what a sweet entry that is--great contrast of colors and beautiful message.

I wonder how long you've been contemplating getting in on the front side of this action!!! Now that I've seen some of your art work, they'll be no more hiding for you!!! <3

omg, if I actually had the time to paint like I used to do that would be interesting. Digital is not really my thing, but anything is possible!

Digital has obviously never been mine either. But it is fun to branch out a bit and play around with possibility. One day we may be just painting on the beach!

thanks for sharing

Good work sex vist my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85