Collaborative Art Journey with @everlove

in #collaborativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)

This is my second trip in #CollaborativeArtJourney with an awesome lady @everlove .
the collaboration on the theme "WRINKLES IN TIME" has brought me to the art of combining the bold, colorful splashes on a digital photoshop canvas until a digital art work has made me hard to give meaning.

Here are his work in three different views.

1. Illustration of painting exhibition


the-color-of-physco-0021.jpg
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

frame-1.jpg

2. With frame museum

pem.png

the-color-of-physco-001.jpg
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

frame-002.jpg

3. Original edited image

pem.png

the-color-of-physco-002.jpg
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

gif-pem.gif

Thanks to those of you who have visited my page and supported this work.
'let's keep working'
@khansa

Sort:  

Wow @khansa! So many colorful, vibrant, moving exciting splashes of paint! I love the way this came out. I don't know how you did it, but I LOVE it! I love the painting exhibition view - with the grandness of size. I can only imagine standing in front of this powerful piece so many times my size. AWESOME indeed!

thank you kind mother .. :) with that work i have been a part in collaboration art journey with you.

It is indeed great @khansa It is awesome that you came out to play!!

This post has received a 26.32 % upvote from @chronocrypto thanks to: @khansa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53