You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Wrinkles in Time" No. 32 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

in #collaborativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)

dear @everlove, this is my first entry, with a gif:

https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@kalemandra/collaborative-art-journey-wrinkles-in-time-no-32-my-first-entry-eternal-butterfly

Thank you so much to present my last work. It's very kind of you! Have a blissful Monday!

Sort:  

This is a great contribution @kalemandra. I love to see all the layers used to create an image. Those you chose are a super combination for a very energetic surprise. Thanks for sharing yourself. I'm grateful to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70