CollaborativeArtJourney by @everlove "DIVISIONS OF UNITY"

This is a great art challenge by @everlove, you can check the latest one:

https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-divisions-of-unity-no-26-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression

And here are my entries. I wanted to express the unity of nature and the built environment. They are photomontages, made with GIMP and DPHDR.

Képernyőkép – 2017-09-05 20-04-35.png

Képernyőkép – 2017-09-05 20-05-46.png

Képernyőkép – 2017-09-05 20-14-43.png

Képernyőkép – 2017-09-05 20-11-17.png

Képernyőkép – 2017-09-05 20-05-03.png

Képernyőkép – 2017-09-05 20-00-04.png


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Such a beautiful photomontages! Thanks for share ^_^

Thank you dear Silvia!

Awesome awesome awesome..ahhhhsome!! I started to pick my favorite and then I got so taken by them all I decided not to choose!!! I love the nature coming together with this geometry---every single one of these is fabulous!!! Oh what a treat to have to start my morning. Thank you for sharing all this fun @kalemandra!!! It's great to have you with us.

I'm so glad you like them! I love this challenge, and I never want to miss it!

Yay!!! So glad to provide something of value! Your inspiration shows in your art!!! Thanks for bringing yourself to the table @kalemandra!

Wonderful.. I enjoyed them so much.. Never stop sharing and challenge please :)
I have the pleasure to follow you.

Thankyou for sharing @kalemandra

Amazing , keep up sharing honey ❤❤
Resteem and upvote 💜

Thanks so much!

Congratulations @kalemandra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33