Collaborative Art Journey by @everlove - Angles of light - My first entry

in #collaborativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies,
I was looking forward to seeing the next Collaborative Art Journey, which is my favourite challenge.

First, I drew an abstract souldoodle with graphite pencils:

P1030044.JPG

Then i modified it with RawTherapee:

P1030044.jpg

Inverted in Gimp:

P1030044a.jpg

Edited in DPHDR:

Képernyőkép – 2018-01-23 14-00-54.png

Képernyőkép – 2018-01-23 13-58-24.png

Képernyőkép – 2018-01-23 14-00-28.png


#CollaborativeArtJourney by @everlove


szeretet5-tile.jpg

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Dear @kalemandra!!! What an incredible piece of art this is. I LOVE everything about it. I especially love that you drew it and then just kept on doing things with it that brought to life this incredible piece of work. WOW!!!

I am just now visiting your post. I apologize I have not been here sooner--too late now to have my upvote count. I didn't now your post existed until I saw the form you entered for inclusion in the year-end finale. I'm so glad you did that--not everyone noticed or submitted. You didn't, however, post this link to my comment section so I didn't know to include you in this round's finale. =(

I will be posting the next invitation, likely today or tomorrow. I hope you will come and join us again. Much love to you! <3

I absolutely forgot to write the link of my work as a comment. No problem, i made it just for fun.

I can tell you did it just for fun---that's what you do, and that is why your art is so awesome!! Creation for passion trumps creation for pay any day!!! Glad I got to see it.

such a great talent wish you all the best dear

I am going to do this one as well, I think. I love your souldoodles! This was a great final piece as well. What is DPHDR ?

Nagyon szuper!
Alulrol felfele a harmadik kepen levo stadium a kedvenc!
:-)

Fantastic drawing, @everlove's image is perfect for a soul doodle.

Muy bonito, mucho éxito para ti.

This post has received a 34.13 % upvote, thanks to: @kalemandra.

Lukisan yang sangat bagus @kalemandra! Anda pasti ahli di bidang ini dan senang berkenalan dengan anda...

You got a 18.12% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @kalemandra!

What a wonderful image you have created! You are so talented!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69