You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."REFLECTIONS OF A BLESSING" No. 23 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

I'd like to participate this week, I'll be back!

Sort:  

Excited to experience the gift.

I actually just finished!It doesn't look anything like the original!
here's the post:
https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/portal-of-blessings-submission-for-the-collaborative-art-journey

The image:

And a gif:

I look forward to seeing the rest :)

This is really great @juliakponsford! This is a great surprise--a truly awesome interpretation of my image. Great job on the gif too--this has lots of power in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42