My Rendition Of "Drops Of Matter" For CAJ # 38

in #collaborativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)

Yay another collaborative art journey! hosted by @everlove ! Glad there was one to collaborate on so soon after the last one! Keeping me up on my artistic toes! I am becoming inspired lately to create art for some kind of exhibit, get out to really display them. Want to mix the art and sound. Inspired for creative projects! Theres not much going on in these small towns I am in. Need something more to bring them all together more.

This was fun to participate in again! Made a few versions, collaged different ones together on Glitche App for iPad. I like projects to work on, gives me focus. So was a fairly busy high energy weekend here. It's been fun. Full moons, long nights. Tonight I go to another musical concert! It's a festival of dark electronic/industrial music. Only going for the one day this year. It's going to be a great way to end the weekend!!

Life has seemed to have gotten easier and turning around lately. The fam have more money in store, we have some greater stability. This will allow me to focus on creative work allot more. Hopefully we can still finish the roof in the hall area of our building. If we can get that done I could host art exhibits at our own place! Now I'm going to get on with my day and have fun! The festival starts in a few hours and gotta drive to the city. It's a good sunny day. Will take myself out to eat first before heading out. I feel really good. Looking forward to creating more art and music soon. These music festivals inspire me as well.

Sort:  

@havok777! Soooo many amazing creations - each one a statement of it's own. Don't think I can even choose which one I like the most, but I do really love the texture of the last one which reminds me of cheesecloth, the second, third and fourth ones from the last....oh never mind, I'll have to list them all! Magnificent contribution of works @havok777. Thanks for bringing forth such value to this initiative and Steemit.

I hope you are entering your art into the form provided for a possible year-end exhibition. Your work will be very welcome.

I had fun and was happy with the results. I liked the base picture to work from. Yes submitting to the year end exhibition sounds fun!

Beautiful composition of green and pink colour with amazing contrast match. So unique and fabulous. 🤗💚😍😍

Thanks @havok777 for sharing this post.

Thanks so much, real glad you enjoyed this, was fun to make

I like this random art.
You have a great talent.

It wasn't so random because it is part of an art collaboration with @everlove , thank you!

sir always your blog is topclass and iam also like your concept..thanks for share..

Thanks so much for the appreciation, was glad to make this and put out

Welcome to the new friend.

Yes, very welcome, the more the merrier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37