Life Stands Still - Collaborative Art Journey

Here is my offering for the latest Collaborative Art Journey from @everlove. So very excited for this again!! This is Collaboration #21 yet this is only the 2nd I have participated in so far!! I really enjoyed the last one I engaged in some time back now. I am very pleased with many of the results I came up with!

Used Deep Dream on some of the versions of the art. Even deep dreamed the original!

I really like Everlove choice of art for this round! A very organic yet otherworld seeming picture. I love it!

Sort:  

WOW!!! I'm so glad I came to your post. Not only the first piece you posted on my invitation is amazing, but so are the rest. I love how diverse they are and how intricate each one is in its own right. Amazing that they all came from my one single image. What fun you must be having with your artistic expression. These are all incredibly inspiring. The third may be one of my personal favs--reminds me of a stained glass window. Thank you for coming out to play @havok777. Quite the contribution to our repertoire.

It's been fun for sure! Great choice of picture for this round! I'm feeling it's coming to me easier and feeling some new life! Glad I can put it out at this time cause it's slowly getting me to a place where I can put even more time in and diversify the mediums. Although simplicity always works well. Hence your picture worked perfect for many angles.

It's always quite interesting finding balance in the images--intricate enough to intrigue, yet simple enough to allow for infinite possibility. So glad you liked this image.

The collaboration has inspired quite a few people through an artist's block. Collaboration always adds several more layers to the artistic expression. Feeling free to go anywhere with the image, putting yourself out there in ways you never may, and experimenting with new mediums are just a few. It's great we can all show up for each other in loving support.

It's obvious you are enjoying the challenge by the quality of your art. Thanks for running with the opportunity.

Great images here. Can someone explain what medium(s) are being used for these fine pieces of art? As a fellow artist, I am quite curious to know.

Various apps for android, deep dream and everloves quirky original photo!

for android I use picsart, glitch, generate etc. I combine the effects and apps

Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50