Beyond The Veil, Collaborative Art with @everlove

I am drawing on my phone again.

This is sounding repetitive. I will be hit by the cheat bot if I keep this up!

But yes I am in fact in the hospital again blah blah, tapping on my phone.

My teenager downloaded paperone, a drawing app for me, I don't really know how to use it properly yet, but it has been a fun distraction to play with.

The process so far is screen scribbling with different mediums.
If I figure out anything slightly more technical I will be sure to share it in future posts.

Thanks for continuing the fun collaborations everyone.

Sort:  

I am quite liking your phone scratching creations @girlbeforemirror. It's really quite interesting what one can do with just a finger or the tip of a sharp object! There's a lot going on in there. Very intense in color and texture. Well done! Thanks for your contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38