You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Slice of Forever" No. 29 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Many thanks for the opportunity to be creative with your collaboration image @everlove!
I just had the chance to get this done in time ( I hope)!
https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@fractalizer/collaborative-art-journey-slice-of-forever-no-29-or-kaleido-heart-entry

My image

Collaborative Art Journey
I posted my process for creating this image and the tools used with links also.

Sort:  

What a delicious treat @fractalizer!!! I love the way you invest your love with us and bring such great value to this community. The art is super smooth and flowing, yet textural and geometric. Great combination on many levels. So glad you're here with us.

I am so happy to be involved in such a fun experience! Glad you like my offering @everlove, the original image looks to be part of an aircraft, they are a passion of mine.
In a distant memory, I was entrusted with the maintenance of aircraft and have been a pilot.

My ex was a helicopter pilot, and my son is a pilot of fixed wing, so I can relate to how this image has a bit of an aircraft look to it. But alas, it is not!! I'm glad you threw out that suggestion, however. It's fun to see how everyone interprets the image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50