You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."REFLECTIONS OF A BLESSING" No. 23 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Dang!! That was quick -- I'm excited that you're excited!! Bring it on !!

Sort:  

Hi @everlove... I see your REFLECTIONS OF A BLESSING!!

Tonight I was doing this watercolor and I think it goes very well with the proposal you have offered.
Left: @everlove, Right: @soyjoseluis

: ))))
HUGS

HAHAHAHAHAHA! I my gosh you are hilarious @soyjoseluis!!! I'm sitting here laughing at my computer screen. What a great piece...and so thought-provoking! You're awesome. Thank you for that!!!

hahahaha!!! I also had fun doing it ...
I'm glad you enjoyed it ...
We hope to see the works of the other artistemians!!

The other renditions are starting to roll in--hopefully we will have much eye candy again this round. These artists are amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52