You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Action: 💕🌺🌸💕Earth is Beautiful.💕🌺🌸💕 Collaborative Art Journey..."TAKE ACTION" No. 34

Wow......I was going to comment on this amazing piece of art, and then I kept reading your post and reading more and more and more and then I got lost in all the awesomeness. Wow!!!!!!!! I am in joyous gratitude for having come here today and immersed myself in such beauty. Your art really speaks to me, as you know we are indeed soul sisters on this journey and feel much of the same energy. I love love love what you created and am so very grateful you have come back to the journey. Watching the entire gif lends great perspective. Thank you for sharing something not only beautiful, but something to think and take action about.

Love you @sashagenji. Thank you for being.

Sort:  

I love you too, my dear soul sister! And thank you for being with me on this journey! The second I pop up on your account I knew something special will emerge! I really believe that with ART the world can be changed and CollaborativeArt Journey proves it! There are so many great artists who come together and create absolutely stunning works each of them on a different subject yet they form a part of wholeness and show us the diversity of LIFE!
Sell Art Online
"Infinity Of Wholeness" by Rupali Sharma on FinaArtAmerica

And what I especially love about this journey is that the artists are playing because they are passionate, not because they are going to win something. Passion always trumps monetary gain in my book. The quality of people sharing this journey is testimony to the magic that happens when we engage from a place of love. Thank you for showing up and for bringing your whole self with you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47