You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Submission To C.A.J. #36 - Depths Of Eternity

YAAYAYAYAYY @havok777! This is amazing! I love all of them. How in the world did you narrow it down to your favorite? Collage is one of my most favorite expression of art and your transformations and combinations are AWESOME! Wouldn't it be great o have all of these really big, and one after the other lining the walls! Truly breathtaking and good feeling! So blessed by this contribution. Thanks for being here with us.

Sort:  

It came down to the last one made, was trying to build it up, looked at them and thought I still like the final one. I really should have them big to line the walls! That would be inspiring for me. I know someone who uses aluminum. Working up to it. Yea, it was really great to participate in the collaborative art journey again! I think it is such a great concept for spreading the creative art love!

Ooooooo aluminum! That would be VERY interesting. Do that!!! You have a great eye and I really appreciate your participation @havok777. Keep the artistic love in flow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23