You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E X P A N S I O N Wishes and Eurovan Dreams Collaborative Art Journey | My first ever submission -noobstatus

Oh dear @dayleeo!!! What a noob beginning!!!! It's fabulous to see what the imagination and some time for inspired action creates. The van idea is genius in and of itself, and then on top of it all, you mix it up and spin it around!!!! I'm sitting at my computer watching this and feeling myself looking like I'm you with the giggles. Great sound too. Thanks you so much for finding your way to me and for this truly genius gift LOVE IT!!!

Sort:  

What kind words! I'm so touched :.) Over the years I've had to train myself not to go overboard for clients for the sake of deadlines and budgets so it was really therapeutic to sit down and let myself make exactly what I wanted to make.

So happy to have contributed to what you and the lovely @opheliafu started! I'm already looking forward to next week! <3

I've never wanted to do art for others, trying to meet their deadlines and their desires. Art is one of those things for me that I just do...you either love it or you don't...either way I'm fulfilled. I'm excited that you're here with us. I appreciate your amping up the vortex! Blessings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12